There are approx 1-2 Cronofy prompts to authenticate prior to the following , I am not sure at the moment whether they disappear when using the paid version.
Once authenticated to Cronofy the user is prompted by Aware multiple times making the sync process more visible and a chore to the user than it needs to be.
Is there a way to configure defaults so these prompts can be suppressed and delt with out of sight. Settings linked to LoggedInSystemUser and accessible in a process/rule would be nice...
In addition to these two dialogs there is a success / failure dialog at the end of the sync.


Is this prompt really required when you have explicitly selected a calendar in a previous dialog?

Thank you.