It seems that with the update to 7.0 every navigation from one object to another related object from within forms triggers the "There are unsaved changes in the form of object....." dialog box.
I love this popping up if something has changed but it seems that simple navigation from one object to the next triggers the dialog. I have attempted deleting all rules associated to the objects (I assumed it was my rules cause Aware to think the object changed) with no luck stopping the message.
Any advice on what to check or do to get this to only show when there has been an actual change would be great.
Once deployed to users it would seem like we have no clue what we are doing if every time they navigate from one object to the next they are asked if they would like to 'Save Changes' when they know full well they did not change anything.
Thanks in advance.