BenHayat Hi; I must have clicked "Create Major Version" in configurator by mistake. How can I delete this newly made version? I don't see any option to delete. Thanks!
BenHayat tford wroteIs it unlocked? It is Unlocked now and I see a new Icon turned on (Delete Business Version). Is this the option to use? 🙂