Hi,
I removed a business space. The system warns me that all data is lost.
I my case that was no problem and I answered OK. But when I look in de MySQL database, I see that all tables are still there. They are not dropped. Is this normal? Should I remove them by hand?
I have all rights granted on the database, so it should not be a rights problem.
Rob