I could try that, but it happens in EVERY user at the same time...
When it goes away.... it goes away in every machine and every user...
And before you ask... there is no conditions on this operations and it happens with EVERY form and BO...disappearing in the whole system.
It only comes back when i restart Aware...
I could try support, but i can't leave the application until i can show someone... i need to restart and put it back on...
:cry: