The BS´s you are allowed to delete depends on when, in which order you created then i.e. if the CRM sample application was the first BS you created when you installed Aware IM, you cannot delete that BS.
PS: Support, having the option to select the "main" BS would be great (i.e. after first install). I have also used a BS I have no use for and can´t delete it. A small thing but i´m a orderly kind of guy 🙂.
Thanks