I downloaded Aware to try it out. Created the first BS, called "MyFirstApp". Now, when I click on the Delete button I get a message "You're not allowed to delete this Business Space".
I created another BS, called it "test" and I was able to delete it. Why Can't I delete the first one? How do you clean your BS if you need to?
Thanks!