No I don't get it!!!
Now created a new business space and imported the transferred bsv into it. The original space still exists of course - though no bsv loaded.
I now cant log in to the test of the imported version. Checked the log in details but seems the credentials are not being recognised.
Is there a way (seems I cant delete the original Business Space) to make the log in look at the current space / project???