The "loaded"/"unloaded" state has nothing to do with end users. This state is for configurators only. When a business space version is unloaded it simply means that its contents hasn't been uploaded from the server (for optimisation reasons). If you don't work to change/view such a version you can leave it unloaded. If you do want to view/modify the version you have to load it.