Am I correct in saying that if I make changes to a Business Space that has been distributed as RunTime Version to a client, then all I need to do is use the Standard Menu Option in the Run Time Application 'Upload Version' and use the bsv exported file ?
If no fields have been changed or removed and only fields added, then there should be no affect on the data.
If this is correct do the users need to log out for this process.