Is it safe to delete the APP.BSV file in the Deployed folder after AwareIm has been started the first time or is it always required? I know you can password protect it but I would like to delete it if not required.
If it can be deleted using say DELETE FILE, what is the full statement as you would need to know the directory to which the customer installed your application.
Cheers Rod