I published version 1.2 and then create a new version 1.3. I then wish to import a BSV file against 1.3 and receive this warning:
"Import of a business space version may cause existing operation data to be low. Are you sure you want to proceed ?"
What is the crux of this warning ? Why would import cause operational data to be lost ?
Thanks,
Dylan