I have two licenses - one Developer, one Professional. The Developer license is on my personal computer and the Professional license on my production server. When configuring on the Developer product, which is the only one I develop on, I don't see these settings.
But let's say we squared that away. Would those settings configured on the Developer machine be lost when deployed on the Professional machine?
If needed, I can simply upgrade the license on the server. I purchased the Professional license for the server on the basis that it didn't appear I would be using the features of the Professional license in any respect.