Hi all, wonder if somone might be able to help me...please
I downloaded the trail version of AwareIM a month ago and have spent the last month testing its features but at the same time building my app. I started with the CRM business space sample and have used it as a template for my own business space.
I had planned to export / backup a BSV of what i had built in this time but i forgot to export it before the trial version had expired.
Can i get back the work i have already done if i now purchase a version of AwareIM, or will i have to start from scratch?
i.e if i now install a purchased version of AwareIM will my business space still be there?
Many Thanks