vinsnash I've notice that when a user logs out and the blank log in screen is presented again the application can be accessed simply by using the browser's back button without entering ID and password again. Is there a way to counter that? Vins Nash
vinsnash Your right. I only saw the return to the menu and didn't try any functions. I guess that's part of the browser operation. I'm not very "browser literate". It's all defaults for me. Thanks