I also just noticed this. This is a MAJOR issue if your running multiable Business Spaces for different users. Which I would assume a large number of your users is doing.
How can we force the TIMEOUT to stay on the business space it was logged into. Or maybe redirect to our own URL on a timeout for each business space.
If we have a redirect ability on a timeout for each business space then we could display a page explaining what happened and give them the ability to click and get logged back into the same space.