I have been working on creating login and logout BOs and it works pretty good. The one thing that I have noticed is that if I logout in the proper manner by clicking on logout that a record is written for the logout action. However, if I just close the browser window nothing is written to the log.
I am assuming that I will have to box users into the application by disabling the IE 'X' close button. Has anyone experienced this and is there an easy way to accomplish 2 things.
- Start Aware in full screen mode (to make best use of the screen area)
- Disable the close button to force users to logoff properly.
Thanks!