I am attempting to transfer my V3 license from one PC to another before upgrading to V4.
When I go to Tools - Enter Registration Key in V4, it says to use the "Unregister utility" before uninstalling it on the other PC. Is this the same for V3? If so where is the "Unregister utility", if not how do I move AwareIM.
Ewanm