I used the trial version and developed a very nice application in a remarkable short time. I subsequently purchased the system but do to business travel and other constraints was unable to use it immediately. I want to use it now and clear out what I've done before. I can't seem to accomplish this. I've created an entirely new business space but it has integrity problems immediately. 13 involving menu items in the visual perspective of the administrator "not supported by the current product configuration". This the 3.0 personal edition.
Can anyone help here?