Hello!
I have two questions:
1.) I have published a businesspace but when I try to logon on, another busines space that I tested earlier shows up. How do I get rid of it and how do I log in to my new one?
2.) After publishing I can“t edit the code any more. Do I have to make a new version for that (and if so why?)?
Have restarted the server and even deleted the other business space!
/Rem