I would also like to request that each time you do a "Publish" or "Update" operation, that the Configuration Tool automatically export a copy of the new business space to the local file system. That way, if you lose your connection during the publish/update process and the Configuration Tool locks up that you don't lose all your work, since the last update. In the Configuration Tool, there should be an option to import the last version of the business space that was locally exported, prior to a crash occurring.