When you change an attribute on a BO contained within a BOG, AwareIM presents a dialog that gives the user various options pertaining to the effect of this change on other BO's within the BOG.
Most of these options make sense, but the last two are a bit confusing:
"Apply this and all further changes made to this business object to all objects in all groups this object belongs to"
"Do not apply this or any further changes made to this business object to any other business objects"
The wording implies that once you have accepted one of these options, that you will never again be prompted to apply or not apply changes made to this business object to any other BO's within the BOG. Is this correct? In other words, does choosing one of these options effect a permanent change in the state of the BO, such that the user will not be prompted when making changes in the future?
If this is the case, how do you undo it? If I accidentally select one of these options and then change my mind, how would I revert the BO back to presenting the dialog when making changes in the future?