Can you advise, if you have an attribute with a list of choices added in the configuration and the Other Values Allowed setting is on with th3 ability for users to add to the choices, what happens to the choices added by the users if you apply a new version of the Business Space. Are they maintained or are the choices reset to that of the configuration ?