Coming back to an application I was working on. Now when I go into test mode, I get error dialogs (below) stating tables already exist. If I delete the table (SQL SERVER) it just goes onto the next ect. Why does it think it needs to recreate the tables? Do I have to drop All the tables attached to this App?

