Hi,
Support helped me to figure out from where I can disable that button. It was the "Auto-Save" option check-box in property window of the form.
Uncheck this and the button will gone.
doing this, another real life situation appears:
I 'm using in my apps lot of "DISPLAY LAYOUT XXXX FROM_VP YYYYY"
If I un-check that option "Auto-Save" and a user clicks on the Left menu without saving the form I have 2 cases:
The form see that information was not saved and gives the message to save-> User clicks "Yes"->but is redirected to a blank screen (which I spouse is the YYYYY visual perspective without any tab loaded).
when the HomePage from Left menu is clicked the form doesn't say anything like "You have unsaved information on the form"->the information is not saved, but goes where the user clicks->to main dashboard.:
🙁